Eisenhower Trophy. International Golf Federation.

Eisenhower Trophy

St. Andrews: IGF, 1958. 32p, wrappers. Inaugural event of the prestigious Amateur men,s team event
The Eisenhower Trophy is a biennial world amateur team golf championship for men organized by the International Golf Federation. It is named for Dwight D. Eisenhower, the President of the United States when the tournament was first played, who was a keen amateur golfer. Recent tournaments have featured teams from more than 70 countries. The equivalent competition for women is the Espirito Santo Trophy. Good. Item #8443

Price: £59.00

See all items in Programmes, other, Venues, St. Andrews